Set an image for Zambezi Watercourse Commission (ZAMCOM)

Sign In or Register

Zambezi Watercourse Commission (ZAMCOM)

  • Harare

Who are we?

The Zambezi Watercourse Commission (ZAMCOM) is a major river basin organisation in Africa. It was established in 2014 as an intergovernmental organisation that brings together eight Riparian States that share the Zambezi River Basin these are Angola, Botswana, Malawi, Mozambique, Namibia, Tanzania, Zambia and Zimbabwe. ZAMCOM promotes and coordinates the cooperative management and development of the Zambezi Watercourse in an equitable, efficient and sustainable manner. The Commission is headquartered in Harare, Zimbabwe.

Recent Activity

There are no activities to display at this time

Like this?

Help share this page with others!